Client Services

UNITED STATES
CANADA
INTERNATIONAL

U.S. & Canada Client Services Contacts

Adam Hinckley
Vice President of Sales
Office: 801-363-9127 x132
Fax: 801-363-9144
Email: adam.hinckley@prioritydispatch.net

Jon Stones
Regional Account Manager
Office: 801-363-9127 x149
Fax: 801-363-9144
Email: jon.stones@prioritydispatch.net

Shawn Johnson
Regional Account Manager
Office: 801-363-9127 x139
Fax: 801-363-9144
Email: shawn.johnson@prioritydispatch.net

Todd Johnson
Regional Account Manager
Office: 801-363-9127 x114
Fax: 801-363-9144
Email: todd.johnson@prioritydispatch.net

Tim Martin
Regional Account Manager
Office: 801-363-9127 x113
Fax: 801-363-9144
Email: tim.martin@prioritydispatch.net

Cheryl Collins
Regional Account Manager
Office: 801-363-9127 x191
Fax: 801-363-9144
Email: cheryl.collins@prioritydispatch.net

Chris Murdock
Regional Account Manager
Office: 801-363-9127 x143
Fax: 801-363-9144
Email: chris.murdock@prioritydispatch.net

John Grisevich
Regional Account Manager
Office: 801-363-9127 x229
Fax: 801-363-9144
Email: john.grisevich@prioritydispatch.net

Marc McCorkle
Licensed User Outreach Manager
Office: 801-363-9127 x230
Fax: 801-363-9144
Email: marc.mccorkle@prioritydispatch.net

Emily Adams, Megan Wright & Alicia Simper
Sales Associates
Office: 801-363-9127
Fax: 801-363-9144
Email: salesassociates@prioritydispatch.net

International Client Services Contacts

Peter Hamilton
Regional Representative
Languages: English
Address: Suite 144/66 Kingsway,
Victoria 3150
Australia
Office: +61 412-580-283
Fax: +61 3-9806-177
Email: peter.hamilton@prioritydispatch.net

Ron McDaniel
Languages: English
Address: Suite B, 4th Floor, Spectrum, Bond Street
Bristol BS1 3LG
United Kingdom
Office: 801-363-9127 x136
Email: ron.mcdaniel@prioritydispatch.net

Beverley Logan
Consultant
Languages: English
Address: 264 Orrell Road
Wigan WN5 8QZ
England
Office: 011+44-1695-632289
Fax: 011+44-1695-62
Email: beverley.logan@prioritydispatch.net

Marie Leroux
Consultant
Languages: English, Spanish, French, Italian
Address: 2 Ch. Paul-Grégoire
La Minerve, Qc.
Canada J0T 1S0
Office: 011+44-5149101301
Email: marie.leroux@prioritydispatch.net

Amelia Clawson
Director of Operations, Southern Europe
Languages: English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese
Address: 110 South Regent Street, 8th Floor
Salt Lake City
USA
Office: 801-363-9127 x140
Email: amelia.clawson@prioritydispatch.net